2017 Girls' Soccer JV Schedule

Day Date Opponent  Site  Time/Result 
Tuesday Jan. 10 Port Isabel Away 5:30 p.m.
Friday Jan. 13 Lyford Home 6 p.m.
Friday Jan. 27 San Benito* Away 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 31 Harlingen South* Home 5:30 p.m.
Friday Feb. 3 Weslaco East* Home 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 7 Brownsville Hanna* Away 5:30 p.m.
Friday Feb. 10 Harlingen* Home 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 14 Brownsville Rivera* Away 5:30 p.m.
Friday Feb. 17 Weslaco* Away 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 21 San Benito* Home 5:30 p.m.
Friday Feb. 24 Harlingen South* Away 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 28 Weslaco East* Away 5:30 p.m.
Friday March 3 Brownsville Hanna* Home 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday March 7 Harlingen* Away 5:30 p.m.
Friday March 10 Brownsville Rivera* Home 5:30 p.m.
Monday March 13 Weslaco* Home 10 a.m.
Thur.-Sat. March 23-25 TBA (bi-district) Neutral
Thur.-Sat. March 30-April 1 TBA (area) Neutral
Mon.-Tue. April 3-4 TBA (region quarterfinals) Neutral
Fri.-Sat. April 7-8 TBA (region tournament) Neutral
Fri.-Sat. April 14-15 TBA (state tournament) Neutral  
  *District Games
   
  Varsity Head Coach:  Patricia Hernandez    
  Assistant Coaches: Juan Luna, Ivan Estrada    
  Trainers: Marty Castillo, Sarah Blankenship, Rey Buendia, Lorraine McWhorter    
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.