2017 Girls' Soccer Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent  Site  Time/Result  Record
Thu.-Sat. Jan. 5-7 Waller Classic Neutral

Thursday Jan. 5 White Settlement Brewer Neutral L, 1-2 0-1
Thursday Jan. 5 Cypress-Fairbanks Ridge Neutral W, 5-0 1-1
Friday Jan. 6 Rest of tournament canceled because of bad weather


Thu.-Sat. Jan. 12-14 Brownsville Tournament Neutral
 
Thursday Jan. 12 Edinburg Economedes Neutral W, 3-0 2-1
Thursday Jan. 12 Donna Neutral W, 3-0 3-1
Thursday Jan. 12 Rio Hondo Neutral W, 6-0 4-1
Friday Jan. 13 Brownsville Lopez Neutral W, 2-0 5-1
Friday Jan. 13 Laredo Johnson Neutral W, 6-1 6-1
Friday Jan. 13 Progreso Neutral W, 6-0 7-1
Saturday Jan. 14 Laredo United South (quarterfinals) Neutral W, 3-1 8-1
Saturday Jan. 14 Brownsville Porter (semifinals) Neutral W, 4-0 9-1
Saturday Jan. 14 McAllen (finals) Neutral L, 1-2 (PKs 3-4) 9-2
Friday Jan. 20 Brownsville Pace Home W, 4-1 10-2
Friday Jan. 27 San Benito* Away W, 4-1 11-2, 1-0
Tuesday Jan. 31 Harlingen South* Home W, 5-1 12-2, 2-0
Friday Feb. 3 Weslaco East* Home W, 9-1 13-2, 3-0
Tuesday Feb. 7 Brownsville Hanna* Away W, 6-0 14-2, 4-0
Friday Feb. 10 Harlingen* Home W, 3-2 15-2, 5-0
Tuesday Feb. 14 Brownsville Rivera* Away W, 6-0 16-2, 6-0
Friday Feb. 17 Weslaco* Away W, 4-0 17-2, 7-0
Tuesday Feb. 21 San Benito* Home W, 5-2 18-2, 8-0
Friday Feb. 24 Harlingen South* Away W, 5-2 19-2, 9-0
Tuesday Feb. 28 Weslaco East* Away W, 9-0 20-2, 10-0
Friday March 3 Brownsville Hanna* Home W, 6-1 21-2, 11-0
Tuesday March 7 Harlingen* Away W, 4-0 22-2, 12-0
Friday March 10 Brownsville Rivera* Home W, 6-0 23-2, 13-0
Monday March 13 Weslaco* Home W, 8-0 24-2, 14-0
Friday March 24 Edinburg North (bi-district) Away W, 4-0 25-2
Fri. March 31 McAllen Memorial (area) Neutral W, 4-3 (3-0 PKs) 26-2
Tue. April 4 Brownsville Rivera (region quarterfinals) Home W, 2-0 27-2
Friday April 7 Cibolo Steele (region semifinals) Neutral L, 2-4 27-3
  *District Games
     
  Head Coach:  Patricia Hernandez      
  Assistant Coaches: Juan Luna, Ivan Estrada      
  Trainers: Marty Castillo, Sarah Blankenship, Rey Buendia, Lorraine McWhorter      
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.