2018 Girls' Soccer Varsity Schedule and Results

Day Date Opponent  Site  Time/Result  Record
Thu.-Sat. Jan. 4-6 McAllen Showcase Neutral

Thursday Jan. 4 McAllen High Neutral L, 0-5 0-1
Friday Jan. 5 McAllen Memorial Neutral W, 2-1 1-1
Friday Jan. 5 Corpus Christi King Neutral W, 4-2 2-1
Saturday Jan. 6 Corpus Christi Veterans Neutral L, 1-3 2-2
Thu.-Sat. Jan. 11-13 Brownsville Tournament Neutral
 
Thursday Jan. 11 PSJA North Neutral W, 4-1 3-2
Thursday Jan. 11 Mercedes Neutral W, 3-0 4-2
Thursday Jan. 11 La Joya Palmview Neutral W, 2-0 5-2
Thursday Jan. 11 Valley View Neutral W, 1-0 (forfeit) 6-2
Thursday Jan. 11 Brownsville Hanna Neutral L, 1-2 6-3
Thursday Jan. 11 La Joya Juarez-Lincoln Neutral L, 0-1 (PKs) 6-4
Friday Jan. 12 Brownsville Veterans Neutral L, 2-3 6-5
Friday Jan. 12 Weslaco Neutral W, 2-1 7-5
Friday Jan. 12 Harlingen High Neutral L, 2-3 (PKs) 7-6
Friday Jan. 19 Brownsville Veterans Home L, 0-1 7-7
Tuesday Jan. 23 Port Isabel Home W, 10-0 8-7
Friday Jan. 26 San Benito* Away W, 6-3 9-7, 1-0
Tuesday Jan. 30 Harlingen South* Home L, 0-2 9-8, 1-1
Friday Feb. 2 Weslaco East* Home W, 6-1 10-8, 2-1
Tuesday Feb. 6 Brownsville Hanna* Away W, 5-2 11-8, 3-1
Friday Feb. 9 Harlingen* Home W, 2-0 12-8, 4-1
Tuesday Feb. 13 Brownsville Rivera* Away W, 1-0 13-8, 5-1
Friday Feb. 16 Weslaco* Away W, 6-0 14-8, 6-1
Tuesday Feb. 20 San Benito* Home W, 1-0 15-8, 7-1
Friday Feb. 23 Harlingen South* Away W, 3-2 (PKs) 16-8, 8-1
Tuesday Feb. 27 Weslaco East* Away W, 3-0 17-8, 9-1
Friday March 2 Brownsville Hanna* Home W, 4-1 18-8, 10-1
Tuesday March 6 Harlingen* Away L, 0-1 18-9, 10-2
Friday March 9 Brownsville Rivera* Home W, 4-2 19-8, 11-2
Monday March 12 Weslaco* Home W, 4-0 20-8, 12-2
Friday March 23 La Grulla (playoff warm-up) Home W, 5-0 21-8
Thursday March 29 PSJA High (bi-district) Away L, 0-1 21-9
  *District Games
     
  Head Coach:  Patricia Hernandez      
  Assistant Coaches: Juan Luna, Ivan Estrada, Cynthia Bonilla      
  Trainers: Marty Castillo, Sarah Blankenship, Rey Buendia, Lorraine McWhorter      
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.