2018-19 Schedule and Results

Day Date Opponent  Site  Time/Result  Record 
Tuesday Nov. 7 PSJA High Away W, 49-23 1-0
Thu.-Sat. Nov. 8-10 Chick-Fil-A Mid Valley Tournament Weslaco

Thursday  Nov. 8 Brownsville Veterans Memorial Neutral W, 48-41 2-0
Thursday Nov. 8 San Benito Neutral
W, 48-26 3-0
Friday Nov. 9 'Tuloso-Midway Neutral
L, 43-58 3-1
Friday Nov. 9 Brownsville Porter Neutral
W, 58-13 4-1
Saturday Nov. 10 Mission Veterans Neutral
L, 38-48 4-2
Tuesday Nov. 13 La Joya Juarez-Lincoln LFU 7:30 p.m.
Friday Nov. 16 McAllen Memorial Away 7:30 p.m.  
Tuesday Nov 20 Edinburg North Home 2:30 p.m.  
Tuesday Nov. 27 Port Isabel Away 7:30 p.m.  
Thu.-Sat. Nov. 29-Dec. 1
UISD Border Olympics Hoopfest Laredo
           
Thursday Nov. 29 TBA Neutral


Thursday  Nov. 29 TBA Neutral

Friday Nov. 30 TBA Neutral

Friday Nov. 30 TBA Neutral

Saturday Dec. 1 TBA Neutral

Saturday Dec. 1 TBA Neutral

Tuesday Dec. 4 Edinburg Vela Away 7:30 p.m.
Friday Dec. 7 Edinburg High Home 7:30 p.m.
Friday Dec. 11 Weslaco High Away 7:30 p.m.
Monday  Dec. 17 Laredo United Home 7:30 p.m.
Friday Dec. 21 Lyford Home 6:30 p.m.
Thu.-Fri.. Dec. 27-28 House of Pain Tournament McAllen
  
Thursday Dec. 27 TBA Neutral

Thursday Dec. 27 TBA Neutral

Friday Dec. 28 TBA Neutral

Friday Dec. 28 TBA Neutral

Friday Jan. 4 Harlingen South* (DH) Away 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 8 Brownsville Rivera* (DH) Home 7:30 p.m.
Friday Jan. 11 Harlingen* (DH) Away 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 15 Brownsville Hanna* (DH) Home 7:30 p.m.
Friday Jan. 18 San Benito* (DH Away 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 22 Harlingen South* (DH) Home 6 p.m.
Friday Jan. 25 Brownsville Rivera* (DH) Away 6 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 29 Harlingen* (DH) Home 6 p.m.
Friday Feb. 1 Brownsville Hanna* (DH) Away 6 p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 5 San Benito* (DH) Home 6 p.m.
District Games (DH): Doubleheader with boys' game      
  Head Coach:  Rebecca Valdez      
  Varsity Assistant Coach: Lindsay Edquist      
  JV Dark Coach Norma Peña      
  JV Light Coach Marcie Parra      
  9th Dark Coach Celina Naranjo      
  9th Light Coach Juan Barriga      
  Trainers Rey Buendia, Victoria McGee      
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.