2020 Schedule

Schedule subject to change
Day  Date Opponent Site Time/Result  Record
Friday Aug. 14 PSJA Memorial (scrimmage) Home 7 p.m.  
Thursday Aug. 20 Edinburg Vela (scrimmage) Away 7 p.m.  
Friday Aug. 28 Edcouch-Elsa Away 7 p.m.
Friday Sept. 4 Gregory-Portland Away 7 p.m.
Friday Sept. 11 Corpus Christi Calallen Home 7 p.m.
Friday Sept. 18 Open


Friday Sept. 25 San Benito Home 7 p.m.
Friday Oct. 2 Donna North* Away 7 p.m.
Friday Oct. 9 Brownsville Rivera*= Home 7 p.m.
Friday Oct. 16 Weslaco Away 7 p.m.
Friday Oct. 23 Harlingen High* Home 7 p.m.
Friday Oct. 30 Brownsville Hanna* Home 7 p.m.
Friday Nov. 6 Harlingen South* Away 7 p.m.






 *   District 32-6A game      
 ^   Senior Night      
 +   Band Parents' Night      
 =   Homecoming      
Head Coach: Patrick Brown
Offensive Coordinator: Leigh McWhorter
Defensive Coordinator: Jose Osain Horner
Assistant Coaches: Craig Foster, Jesus Garza, Loy Blackman, Doug Dahlberg, Greg Peña, Jaime Vela, Rene Morales,  Patrick Inskeep, Ausencio Garza.
Athletic Coordinator - Los Fresnos United: Craig Foster
LFU Assistants/Developmental: Rolando Gomez, Victor Varela, Kevin Nguyen, Matt Molina, Al Senteno, Juan Barriga. 
Athletic Trainers: Victoria McGee (head trainer), Lorraine McWhorter, Oscar Garza, Erika Garcia.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.