2020 Season

Day Date Opponent  Site  Time/Result  Record
Thu.-Sat. Jan. 2-4 Southmost Showcase Brownsville

Thursday Jan. 2 Edinburg North Neutral L, 0-1 0-1
Thursday Jan. 2 Brownsville Pace Neutral W, 3-1 1-1
Friday Jan. 3 McAllen Neutral W, 2-1 2-1
Friday Jan. 3 Laredo United South Neutral W, 1-0 3-1
Saturday Jan. 4 Brownsville Lopez Neutral T, 0-0 3-1-1
Saturday Jan. 4 Laredo LBJ Neutral W, 1-0 4-1-1
Tuesday Jan. 7 Brownsville Porter Home L, 0-1 4-2-1
Thu.-Sat. Jan. 9-11 Brownsville Showcase Neutral
 
Thursday Jan. 9 Brownsville Pace Neutral L, 1-2 4-3-1
Thursday Jan. 9 Brownsville Veterans Neutral L, 0-4 4-4-1
Friday Jan. 10 Brownsville Lopez Neutral W, 1-0 5-4-1
Tuesday Jan. 14 McAllen Rowe Home L, 2-3 5-5-1
Thu.-Sat. Jan. 16-18 Copa La Frontera Weslaco    
Thursday Jan. 16 P-SJ-A Neutral W, 3-0 6-5-1
Thursday Jan. 16 McAllen Neutral W, 4-0 7-5-1
Friday Jan. 17 Rio Grande City Neutral W, 1-0 8-5-1
Friday Jan. 17 McAllen Memorial Neutral W, 1-0 9-5-1
Friday Jan. 17 Weslaco East Neutral T, 2-2 9-5-2
Saturday Jan. 18 Edinburg Vela Neutral W, 1-0 10-5-2
Saturday Jan. 18 IDEA Quest College Prep Neutral W, 5-0 11-5-2
Saturday Jan. 18 Mission Neutral L, 1-2 (PKs) 11-6-2
Friday Jan. 24 Weslaco High Home W, 2-1 12-6-2
Friday Jan. 31 Harlingen South* Home W, 1-0 13-6-2, 1-0
Tuesday Feb. 4 Brownsville Rivera* Away W, 3-2 14-6-2, 2-0
Friday Feb. 7 Harlingen High* Home W, 3-2 (OT) 15-6-2, 3-0
Tuesday Feb. 11 Brownsville Hanna* Away L, 2-4 15-7-2, 3-1
Friday Feb. 14 San Benito* Home W, 2-0 16-7-2, 4-1
Tuesday Feb. 25 Harlingen South* Away W, 3-0 17-7-2, 5-1
Friday Feb. 28 Brownsville Rivera* Home W, 3-1 18-7-2, 6-1
Tuesday March 3 Harlingen* Away W, 2-0 19-7-2, 7-1
Friday March 6 Brownsville Hanna* Home W, 1-0 20-7-2, 8-1
Tuesday March 10 San Benito* Away L, 1-3 20-8-2, 8-2
    Playoffs canceled  because of COVID-19       
  *District Games
     
  Interim Head Coach:  Michael Miller      
  Varsity Assistant Coach: Jaime Longoria      
  JV Dark Coach: Miguel Garcia      
  JV Dark Coach William Thompson      
  Head Athletic Trainer: Victoria McGee      
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.