2019 Girls' Soccer Varsity Schedule and Results

Day Date Opponent  Site  Time/Result  Record
Thu.-Sat. Jan. 4-6 McAllen Showcase Neutral

Thursday Jan. 3 McAllen Memorial Neutral L, 2-7 0-1
Thursday Jan. 3 Corpus Christi King Neutral W, 6-0 1-1
Friday Jan. 4 San Antonio Warren Neutral T,  0-0 1-1-1
Friday Jan. 4 San Antonio Taft Neutral W, 6-0 2-1-1
Thu.-Sat. Jan. 10-12 La Joya Tournament Neutral
 
Thursday Jan. 10 Rio Grande City Neutral W, 8-0 3-1-1
Thursday Jan. 10 La Joya Juarez-Lincoln Neutral L, 2-5 3-2-1
Friday Jan. 11 San Benito Neutral W, 7-0 4-2-1
Friday Jan. 11 Donna Neutral W, 3-1 5-2-1
Saturday Jan. 12 Edinburg Economedes Neutral W, 4-0 6-2-1
Saturday Jan. 12 La Joya Juarez-Lincoln Neutral L, 0-2 6-3-1
Tuesday Jan. 15 Sharyland Home W, 9-2 7-3-1
Friday Jan. 18 Gregory-Portland Away L, 0-1 7-4-1
Tuesday Jan. 22 Brownsville Pace Away 5:30 p.m.
Friday Jan. 25 McAllen Away 5:30 p.m.
Friday Feb. 1 Harlingen South* Away 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 5 Brownsville Rivera* Home 5:30 p.m.
Friday Feb. 8 Harlingen* Away 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 12 Brownsville Hanna* Home 5:30 p.m.  
Friday Feb. 15 San Benito* Away 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 26 Harlingen South* Home 7:30 p.m.
Friday March 1 Brownsville Rivera* Away 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday March 5 Harlingen* Home 7:30 p.m.
Friday March 8 Brownsville Hanna* Away 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday March 6 Harlingen* Away 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday March 19 San Benito* Home 7:30 p.m.
  *District Games
     
  Head Coach:  Patricia Hernandez      
  Assistant Coaches: Juan Luna, Ivan Estrada, Cynthia Bonilla      
  Trainers: Rey Buendia, Victoria Berry, Lorraine McWhorter      
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.