2011 Varsity Schedule

Los Fresnos Lady Falcons

Varsity Track Schedule

2011

Date

Meet

Site

Fri. Feb. 11 Greyhound Relays San Benito
Sat. Feb. 19 Sam's Relays Brownsville
Sat. Feb. 26 Bravette Relays Donna
Sat. Mar. 5 Knights of Columbus Relays Mercedes
Sat. Mar. 12 Jim Hudson Relays La Feria
Mar. 16-20 Spring Break
Fri. Mar. 25 Meet of Champs Prelims San Benito
Sat. Mar. 26 Meet of Champs Finals Weslaco
Fri. Apr. 1 Bearkat Relays Raymondville
Tue. Apr. 12 32-5A District Prelims Weslaco
Thu. Apr. 14 32-5A District Finals Weslaco
Mon-Tue May 2-3 Region IV Track Meet San Antonio
Fri-Sat May 13-14 State Track Meet Austin
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.