Varsity Schedule

Date Meet Site
 Fri. Feb. 13  Bobby Morrow Relays    San Benito
 Sat. Feb. 21  Sam’s Relays  Brownsville
 Sat. Feb. 28  McAllen Invitational  McAllen
 Fri. Mar. 6  Roberto Garza Jr. Relays  Rio Hondo
 Fri. Mar 13  Mission Veterans  Mission
 Mar. 16-20  SPRING BREAK  
 Mar. 27-28  Meet of Champions  TBA
 Thu. Apr. 2  Falcon Relays   Los Fresnos
 Wed. Apr. 15  32-6A District Prelims   Los Fresnos
 Fri. Apr. 17  32-6A District Finals  Los Fresnos
 Tues. Apr. 21  Area Meet   TBA
 Thu. Apr. 23  Area Meet  TBA
 Fri-Sat May 1-2  Regional Meet   Alamo Stadium  San Antonio
 Thu-Sat May 14-16  State Meet   Mike A. Myers Stadium  Austin

        

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.