2020 Campus Teachers of the Year named

2020 Campus Teachers of the Year named
Posted on 05/14/2020
This is the image for the news article titled 2020 Campus Teachers of the Year namedFifteen Los Fresnos CISD teachers have been named Teachers of the Year at the campus level.

The traditional Employee Awards Banquet when Teachers of the Year are recognized has been canceled because of the closure of campuses.

The list includes:
Ana Greenwood
Saira Hernandez

Maria Perez

Elvia Guerra

Santiago Castillo

Jennifer Garcia photo Crystal Gabbert Diana Armendariz

Eric Juarez

Margarita Cano Gracie Rubio

Fabiola Amaya

Martin Fell photo Galyn Thomae Kenneth Cornelius TOY The Los Fresnos CISD Elementary Teacher of the Year and Secondary Teacher of the Year will be announced before the end of the current school year.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.