2015 Junior Varsity Dark Schedule

Day  Date Opponent Site Time
Fri. Aug. 14 Donna (scrimmage) Away 6 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 21 Edinburg (scrimmage) Home 6 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 26 Edinburg North Home 7 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 3 Edcouch-Elsa Away 7 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 10 PSJA North Away 7 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 18 Open

Thu. Sept. 24 Brownsville Lopez* Home 7 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 1 San Benito* Away 7 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 8 Harlingen South* Away 7 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 15 Harlingen* Home 7 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 22 Brownsville Rivera* Away 7 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 29 Brownsville Veterans* Home 7 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 5 Brownsville Hanna* Away 7 p.m.
 *   District 32-6A game    
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.