2019 Boys' Soccer Varsity Schedule and Results

Day Date Opponent  Site  Time/Result  Record
Thu.-Sat. Jan. 3-5 Southmost Showcase Brownsville

Thursday Jan. 3 Brownsville Lopez Neutral W, 2-1 1-0
Thursday Jan. 3 Edinburg North Neutral T, 2-2 1-0-1
Friday Jan. 4 Laredo United Neutral T, 1-1 1-0-2
Friday Jan. 4 Donna Neutral W, 1-0 2-0-2
Saturday Jan. 5 Brownsville Porter Neutral L, 0-4 2-1-2
Saturday Jan. 5 McAllen Neutral T, 1-1 2-1-3
Thu.-Sat. Jan. 10-12 Brownsville Showcase Neutral
 
Thursday Jan. 10 Brownsville Pace @Hanna L, 0-1 2-2-3
Friday Jan. 11 Austin St. Stephen's @Hanna L, 0-1 2-3-3
Friday Jan. 11 Donna North @Veterans W, 1-0 (PKs 4-3) 3-3-3
Saturday Jan. 12 Brownsville Veterans Away L, 0-1 3-4-3
Thu.-Sat. Jan. 17-19 South Texas Futbol Showcase Neutral    
Thursday Jan. 17 Edinburg Economedes Home 10 a.m.
Friday Jan. 18 La Joya Juarez-Lincoln Home 3 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 19 Brownsville Veterans Home 10 a.m.
Friday Feb. 1 Harlingen South* Home
Tuesday Feb. 5 Brownsville Rivera* Away

Friday Feb. 8 Harlingen* Home

Tuesday Feb. 12 Brownsville Hanna* Away

Friday Feb. 15 San Benito* Away

Tuesday Feb. 26 Harlingen South* Home

Friday March 1 Brownsville Rivera* Away

Tuesday March 5 Harlingen* Home

Friday March 8 Brownsville Hanna* Away

Tuesday March 19 Harlingen* Away

  *District Games
     
  Interim Head Coach:  Matthew Molina      
  Assistant Coaches: Jaime Longoria, Michael Garcia, Mauricio Rodriguez      
  Trainers: Rey Buendia, Lorraine McWhorter      
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.