2014 Varsity Football Schedule/Results

Day  Date Opponent Site Time/Result  Record
Fri. Aug. 29 Edinburg North^ Home L, 19-22 0-1
Fri. Sept. 5 Edcouch-Elsa Away W, 35-31 1-1
Fri. Sept. 12 PSJA North Away W, 35-34 2-1
Fri. Sept. 19 Open


Fri. Sept. 26 Brownsville Lopez*= Home W, 62-0 3-1, 1-0
Fri. Oct. 3 San Benito Away L, 14-17 3-2, 1-1
Fri. Oct. 10 Harlingen South* Away W, 42-23 4-2, 2-1
Fri. Oct. 17 Harlingen* Home W, 35-23 5-2, 3-1
Sat. Oct. 25 Brownsville Rivera* Away L, 13-25 5-3, 3-2
Fri. Oct. 31 Brownsville Veterans*+ Home W, 21-0 6-3, 4-2
Sat. Nov. 8 Brownsville Hanna* Away W, 49-0 7-3, 5-2
Fri. Nov. 14 Edinburg North (bi-district) Away W, 42-7 8-3
Fri. Nov. 21 Del Rio (area) CC Calallen W, 13-12 9-3
Sat. Nov. 29 San Antonio Reagan (reg. semifinal) Kingsville L, 19-50 9-4
 *   District 32-6A game      
 ^   Parents' Night      
 =   Homecoming      
 +   Band Night      
Head Coach: Clint Finley
Athletic Trainers: Marty Castillo, Rey Buendia.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.